Education Committee Membership

The current members of the Education Committee are:

Position Person Title
Chair A/P Louis Irving Director of Clinical Training, Melbourne Health
PMCV Board A/P Jonathan Knott Medical Education Unit, University of Melbourne
Medical Education
Dr Heather Grusauskas Accreditation and Practice Support Coordinator, GP Training
A/P Debra Keigaldie

Clinical Chair (Health Workforce & Simulation)
Eastern Clinical School, Monash University

Ms Pauline Dib Medical Education Officer, Austin Health
Ms Inas El Kady Medical Education Officer, Peninsula Health

Directors of Clinical Training/

Supervisors of Intern Training

Dr Brendan Condon Supervisor of Intern Training, South West Healthcare
Junior Medical Officers Dr Jennifer Nguyen PGY2, Monash Health
  Dr Daniel Wilson PGY2, Ballarat Health
Term/GP Supervisors Dr Tsung Chung Supervisor, Emergency Medicine Melbourne Health


Ms Marilyn Bullen MEO / Education Manager, PMCV
In attendance
Ms Carol Jordon Chief Executive Officer, PMCV
Dr Sheila Bryan Medical Advisor, PMCV